The Canadian Club











{November 26, 2009}   Who needs to think when your feet just go?
Russ says:

This is so frackin’ RAD. It’s crazy RAD!



Dave says:

Hat tip to Renee F., who almost certainly never reads this blog.



Renee F says:

I totally read your blog!
Ok- I am a few days late here, but I am here.

PS I want me and you to out to a bar with our kids for a pint one of these days.
And yea- the Tom Tom is rad. Even better when my three year olds are singing along to this song You should hear Lily on the “fun, natural fun” part.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
